McLean Hamlet Community Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Updated January 2017; Officers appointed by the Board


PRESIDENT

Jeff Shivnen
jeff.shivnen@verizon.net
          VICE PRESIDENT
Tara Vold
tara.vold@verizon.net

SECRETARY
Alan Holmer
alanholmer@yahoo.com
          TREASURER
Jack Nightingale
jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net


DIRECTORS
bod@mcleanhamlet.org

Alan Holmer
Term: 2015-2018

Denys King
Term: 2016-2019

Robyn Lighthammer
term: 2015-2018

Jack Nightingale
Term: 2016 -2019
         K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller
term: 2017-2020

Jeff Shivnen
term: 2016-2019

Behram Shroff
term: 2014-2017

Tara Vold
term: 2015 - 2018

Clay Winters
term: 2017 - 2020



COMMITTEES

Architectural Control Committee
alanholmer@yahoo.com
Alan Holmer

Community Standards
warrengraygolf@gmail.com
Warren Gray

Child Care List Coordinator 
acprewett@yahoo.com
Amy Prewett

Connections with Neighbors
light.hammer@verozpn.net
Robyn Lighthammer

Directory
jeff.shivnen@verizon.net
Jeff Shivnen

E-mail Network (HamNet) 
roxanne@theaxtells.net
Roxanne Axtell;

Luminaria
ahnya@thebarrers.com
Ahnya Barrer

Homeowners Improvement Referrals
taravold@verizon.net
Tara Vold

          Membership
krstuhlmuller@verizon.net
K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller

Newsletter Editor and Publisher
Lrainie4@pewinternet.org
Lee Rainie, Joe Parisi

Nominating Committee 
tara.vold@verizon.net
Tara Vold

Parks
clayton.winters@gmail.com
Clay Winters

Picnic Coordinator
denys.king@gmail.com
Denys King

Public Safety & Security
f8_2009@yahoo.com
Terry Hatami 

Transportation
oceanblue1492@verizon.net
Wade Smith 

Website Manager
clayton.winters@gmail.com
Clay Winters

Yard Sale Coordinator
denys.king@gmail.com
Denys KIng



REPRESENTATIVES TO OTHER CIVIC ORGANIZATIONS

Lewinsville Coalition Representative 
behramshroff@hotmail.com
Behram Shroff

          Mclean Citizens Assoc Representative
behramshroff@hotmail.com
Behram Shroff

Snow-Lear HOA Representative
ballen703@gmail.com
Barbara Allen - President


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software